reklama

The Angles' Day

It's so difficult not to write and not to capture everything in some way, when there is so much beauty around. Even though I changed location for this time, but haven't done the same with thoughts.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)
Obrázok blogu

Just the weekend has passed since I discovered that undescribable beauty of nature among all the petals in the 'heaven of roses'. It's hard to compare these two places. Each of them is unique and uncomparable in their amazingness. This parque or more of a garden is near Palacio Real and it has a couple little fountains and one major one, which creates sort of a 'heart' to this almost looking like never-ending-green spot of this red-yellow-flagged city :)

With the French sounded accordion or the sun above my head and the just changed guard, it's almost impossible to leave this place. Fortunatelly I still 've got some time to come back here a few more times :) It feels like so many cultures are crossing in this spot and it still has its power to keep the national dominance in those little details, at the same time. All the different ages of people make this green crown - to be magnificent! Even the biggest from my doubts dissaper in the places and times like these.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

And suddenly, I feel like one of them, one of the citizens! :) Somebody asked me here once: "Suzi, would you be able to stay and live here?" That ti me I was not sure how to answer at all, did not have clear thoughts about this. But now I know. Now I can confidently and proudly answer: "Yes, I could!" :)

More places I walk more I'm falling in love again, more people I'm listening to speak this lovely sounded language, more I love it! I'm pretty sure if my language skill was excellent I would love this collage of colors and senses everywhere and in everything even more! I also wish I was able to run (again) and I could enjoy all this smile creating reality even more then. It also makes me wonder about all the things I would enjoy and love to do, just if there was more time to explore them. More I'm getting to know the locals, more I want to understand all.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
reklama

Today I've even felt like a touch from my angel (that protects me). In one of that anciently or more traditionally Spanish looking like tiny streets suddenly a ray of the sun came through, a light Spring breeze danced around and a little feather slided down on my shoulder. Thank you for looking after me! or (to be more accurate and authentic) "Muchisimas gracias a mi angel!" <3

besitos!

Suzi

Zuzana Kloknerova

Zuzana Kloknerova

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  6
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

hyperaktivne slniecko :) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

24 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Post Bellum SK

Post Bellum SK

75 článkov
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu